COVID-19: Shipping service interruptions due to Coronavirus outbreak (click here)
√Born Again Savage (ltd. Orange & Teal Vinyl) von Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul Born Again Savage (ltd. Orange & Teal Vinyl)

Article no.: 132289
Release on: 07/03/2020
Original price: 39,99 Our price: 34,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP

* Shop Exclusive *

Format: Ltd. Orange & Teal 2LP

Born Again Savage Born Again Savage is the fifth solo album by Little Steven released in 1999. The album was a return to the raw, garage rock sound of his second album, Voice of America. The main topic of the album is religion.



  1. Born Again Save (Side A)
  2. Camouflage of Righteousness (Side A)
  3. Funs, Drugs, And Gasoline (Side A)
  4. Face of God (Side B)
  5. Saint Francis (Side B)


  1. Salvation (Side A)
  2. Organize (Side A)
  3. Flesheater (Side A)
  4. Lust For Enlightenment (Side B)
  5. Tongues Of Angels (Side B)