√Summer Of Sorcery: Live From The Beacon Theatre (Exclusive limited 5LP) von Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul -  jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul Summer Of Sorcery: Live From The Beacon Theatre (Exclusive limited 5LP)

Article no.: 136777
Release on: 07/09/2021
Our price: 175,00
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type:



Format: Limited 5LP


Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul filmed the final night of their Summer of Sorcery tour in November 2019 at the Beacon Theatre in New York City, NY.  The concert audio and bonus tracks are available on this limited edition 5LP set.



Disc 1

  1. Intro: Wavy Gravy (Side A)
  2. Communion (Side A)
  3. Camouflage of Righteousness (Side A)
  4. Party Mambo! (Side A)
  5. Love Again (Side B)
  6. Education (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. On Sir Francis Drake (Side A)
  2. I Visit The Blues (Side A)
  3. Gravity (Side AP)
  4. Los Desaparecidos (Side A)
  5. Little Girl So Fine (Side B)
  6. Trapped Again (Side B)
  7. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town (Side B)

Disc 3

  1. A World Of Our Own (Side A)
  2. Suddenly You (Side A)
  3. Vortex (Side A)
  4. I Am A Patriot (Side A)
  5. Superfly Terraplane (Side B)
  6. Bitter Fruit (Side B)
  7. Forever (Side B)

Disc 4

  1. Summer of Sorcery (Side A)
  2. Tucson Train (Side A)
  3. Freeze Frame (Side A)
  4. Sun City (Side B)
  5. Soul Power Twist (Side B)
  6. Out Of The Darkness (Side B)

Disc 5

  1. Bristol Stomp (Side A)
  2. Club A-Go-Go (Side A)
  3. Groovin' Is Easy (Side A)
  4. (Ain't Nothin' But A) Houseparty (Side A)
  5. Ride The Night Away (Side B)
  6. Moon Tears (Side B)
  7. Sun City (Side B)