Soulfire Live! (Ltd. 7LP Box) by Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul Soulfire Live! (Ltd. 7LP Box)

Product Type: Vinyl
Sold out!

With 7 albums and 70 tracks, this limited edition 180g marbled vinyl career box is an epic and electrifying journey through rock ‘n’ roll history led by one of its most passionate practitioners, showcasing Stevie Van Zandt’s limitless knowledge, talent, and sheer love for the genre in all its many shapes and guises and includes collaborative performances from Bruce Springsteen, Richie Sambora, Jerry Miller and Peter Wolf.
The vinyl box set incorporates an exclusive bonus LP capturing Little Steven’s extraordinary surprise set at Liverpool’s legendary Cavern Club where Little Steven pays tribute to The Beatles with rocking renditions of iconic songs featuring an appearance by Paul McCartney


Soulfire Live! LP 1 - Side A

  1. Mike Stoller Intro
  2. Soulfire
  3. I'm Coming Back
  4. Blues Is My Business
  5. Blues Is My Business

Soulfire Live! LP1 - Side B

  1. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
  2. Until The Good Is Gone
  3. Angel Eyes

Soulfire Live! LP2 - Side A

  1. Some Things Just Don't Change
  2. Saint Valentine's Day Intro
  3. Saint Valentine's Day
  4. Standing In The Line Of Fire Intro
  5. Standing In The Line Of Fire

Soulfire Live! LP2 - Side B

  1. I Saw The Light
  2. Salvation
  3. The City Weeps Tonight Intro
  4. The City Weeps Tonight

Soulfire Live! LP3 - Side A

  1. Down And Out In New York City
  2. Princess OF Little Italy Intro
  3. Princess OF Little Italy

Soulfire Live! LP3 - Side B

  1. Solidarity
  2. Leonard Peltier
  3. I Am A Patriot
  4. Groovin' Is Easy

Soulfire Live! LP4 - Side A

  1. Ride The Night Away Intro
  2. Ride The Night Away
  3. Bitter Fruit
  4. Forever

Soulfire Live! LP4 - Side B

  1. Checkpoint Charlie Intro
  2. Checkpoint Charlie
  3. I Don't Want To Go Home
  4. Out Of The Darkness Intro
  5. Out Of The Darkness

Soulfire Live! LP5 - Side A

  1. Even The Losers
  2. Can't Be So Bad (feat. Jerry Miller)
  3. You Shook Me All Night Long
  4. Working Class Hero

Soulfire Live! LP5 - Side B

  1. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  2. Can I Get A Witness (feat. Richie Sambora)
  3. It's Not My Cross To Bear Intro
  4. It's Not My Cross To Bear
  5. Freeze Frame (feat. Peter Wolf)

Soulfire Live! LP6 - Side A

  1. The Time Of Your Life
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  3. I Don't Wanna Go Home (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  4. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)

Soulfire Live! LP6 - Side B

  1. Blank (Etched)

Macca To Mecca! (Live At Cavern Club, Liverpool) LP7 - Side A

  1. I Saw Her Standing There Intro
  2. I Saw Her Standing There (feat. Paul McCartney)
  3. Cavern Club Intro
  4. Magical Mystery Tour
  5. Boys
  6. Slow Down Intro (formerly called Liverpool Tribute)
  7. Slow Down
  8. Some Other Guy

Macca To Mecca! (Live At Cavern Club, Liverpool) LP7 - Side B

  1. Soldier Of Love Intro
  2. Soldier Of Love (Lay Down Your Arms)
  3. Good Morning Good Morning
  4. Got To Get You Into My Life
  5. All You Need Is Love
  6. Birthday