Another Time, Another Place (Remastered LP) by Bryan Ferry - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Bryan Ferry Another Time, Another Place (Remastered LP)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

For his second solo outing, 1974’s ‘Another Time, Another Place’, Bryan Ferry revisited the success of his debut by delivering an album of fresh interpretations of classic songs in his own inimitable style. Highlights include an electrifying rendering of Dobie Gray’s ‘The ‘In’ Crowd’ and a smokily seductive version of the jazz standard, ‘Smoke Gets In Years’ as well as the album’s title track, Ferry’s first-ever self-written solo recording. This 2021 vinyl reissue has been remastered from original tapes at Abbey Road Studios and cut by Frank Arkwright and features an enhanced version of the original artwork overseen by Bryan Ferry.


Side One

  1. The 'In' CrowdSmoke Gets In Your Eyes
  2. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  3. Funny How Time Slips Away
  4. You Are My Sunshine

Side Two

  1. (What) A Wonderful Life
  2. It Ain't Me Babe
  3. Fingerpoppin'
  4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  5. Another Time, Another Place