These Foolish Things (Remastered LP) by Bryan Ferry - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Bryan Ferry These Foolish Things (Remastered LP)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Released in 1973 as Roxy Music’s career was entering the stratosphere, front man Bryan Ferry’s first solo outing was an eclectic selection of cover versions of many of his personal favourites, from artists and songwriters as diverse as Bob Dylan (‘A Hard Rain’s a-Gonna Fall’), Lesley Gore (‘It’s My Party’) and Smokey Robinson and The Miracles (‘The Tracks of My Tears’). This 2021 vinyl reissue has been remastered from original tapes at Abbey Road Studios and cut by Frank Arkwright and features an enhanced version of the original artwork overseen by Bryan Ferry.


Side One

  1. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  2. River Of Salt
  3. Don't Ever Change
  4. Piece Of My Heart
  5. Baby I Don't Care
  6. It's My Party
  7. Don't Worry Baby

Side Two

  1. Sympathy For The Devil
  2. The Tracks Of My Tears
  3. You Won't See Me
  4. I Love How You Love Me
  5. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  6. These Foolish Things