After The War by Gary Moore - Limited Japanese SHM-CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Gary Moore After The War

Product Type: Limited Japanese SHM-CD
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Limited-edition reissues with paper-sleeve and SHM-CD

These unique new package features:

–           Recreated original LP replica sleeves with original finishes & artwork

–           Miniature of Japanese obi-strap

–           Remastered version in 2002

–           Limited Edition


  1. Dunluce (Part 1) (instrumental)
  2. After the War
  3. Speak for Yourself
  4. Livin' on Dreams
  5. Led Clones
  6. The Messiah Will Come Again (instrumental)
  7. Running from the Storm
  8. This Thing Called Love
  9. Ready for Love
  10. Blood of Emeralds
  11. Dunluce (Part 2) (instrumental)
  12. Emerald [Bonus Track]
  13. Over the Hills and Far Away (live) [Bonus Track]
  14. Military Man (live) [Bonus Track]
  15. Wild Frontier (live) [Bonus Track]