Still Got the Blues by Gary Moore - Green Vinyl LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Gary Moore Still Got the Blues

Product Type: Green Vinyl LP
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


Released in 1990 this was Gary Moore’s 8th studio album; it was a style change for him as he was previously seen as predominantly at rock musician, and this showed his appreciation of the Blues.

The album which was the most successful of his career was a success both sides of the Atlantic and contained contributions from George Harrison and Albert Lee


Side A

  1. Moving On - 2002 Remaster
  2. Oh Pretty Woman - 2002 Remaster
  3. Walking By Myself - 2002 Remaster
  4. Still Got The Blues
  5. Texas Strut - 2002 Digital Remaster
  6. Too Tired - 2002 Remaster

Side B

  1. King Of The Blues - 2002 Digital Remaster
  2. As The Years Go Passing By - 2002 Digital Remaster
  3. Midnight Blues - 2002 Digital Remaster
  4. That Kind Of Woman - 2002 Remaster
  5. All Your Love - 2002 Remaster
  6. Stop Messin' Around - 2002 Digital Remaster