√The Great Depression (2LP) von DMX - 2LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

DMX The Great Depression (2LP)

Article no.: 137636
Release on: 10/22/2021
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: 2LP



  1. “Sometimes”
  2. “School Street”
  3. “Who We Be”
  4. “Trina Moe”
  5. “We Right Here”
  6. “Bloodline Anthem”
  7. “Shorty Was Da Bomb”
  8. “Damien III”
  9. “When I’m Nothing” (featuring Stephanie Mills)
  10. “I Miss You” (featuring Faith Evans)
  11. “Number 11”
  12. “Pull Up” (Skit)
  13. “I’ma Bang”
  14. “Pull Out” (Skit)
  15. “You Could Be Blind” (featuring Mashonda)
  16. “The Prayer IV”
  17. “A Minute for Your Son”