And Then There Was X by DMX - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

DMX And Then There Was X

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)



  1. “The Kennel” (Intro)
  2. “One More Road to Cross”
  3. “The Professional”
  4. “Fame”
  5. “A Lot to Learn” (Skit)
  6. “Here We Go Again”
  7. “Party Up (Up in Here)”
  8. “Make a Move”
  9. “What These Bitches Want” (featuring Sisqó)
  10. “What’s My Name?”
  11. “More 2 a Song”
  12. “Don’t You Ever”
  13. “The Shakedown” (Skit)
  14. “D-X-L (Hard White)” (featuring The Lox and Drag-On)
  15. “Comin’ for Ya”
  16. “Prayer III”
  17. “Angel” (featuring Regina Belle)
  18. “Good Girls, Bad Guys” (Bonus Track) (featuring Dyme)