√Point von Yello - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Yello Point

Article no.: 133334
Release on: 08/28/2020
Our price: 22,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP

Format: 1LP Gatefold



Tracklisting LP:
01. Waba Duba
02. The Vanishing Of Peter Strong
03. Way Down
04. Out Of Sight
05. Arthur Spark
06. Big Boy's Blues
01. Basic Avenue
02. Core Shift
03. Spinning My Mind
04. Hot Pan
05. Rush For Joe
06. Siren Singing