Zum Inhalt springen
Discover von Zucchero - 2LP jetzt im uDiscover Store

Zucchero Discover

Art: 2LP
Preis: 34,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Gatefold 2LP

13 Tracks +1 Bonus Track

* Only available to customers in Germany, Austria, Switzerland


Side A:
1) Amore Adesso (No Time For Love Like Now) 
2) Canta La Vita (Let Your Love Be Known) 
3) The Scientist
Side B:
1) Wicked Game
2) Luce (Tramonti A Nord Est) feat Elisa 
3) Follow You, Follow Me
Side C:
1) Natural Blues feat Mahmood
2) Fiore Di Maggio
3) Human 
Side D:
1) Con Te Partirò
2) High Flyin’ Bird
3) Ho Visto Nina Volare feat Fabrizio De Andrè
4) Lost Boys Calling

5) Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime feat Ben Zucker (Bonus)