Discover by Zucchero - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Zucchero Discover

Product Type: CD
Our price: 17,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

CD Digisleeve with 16 page booklet

13 Tracks +1 Bonus Track

* Only available to customers in Germany, Austria, Switzerland


1) Amore Adesso (No time for love like now)
2) Canta La Vita (Let your love be known) backing vocals by Bono
3) The Scientist
4) Wicked Game
5) Luce (Tramonti a Nord Est) feat Elisa
6) Follow You Follow Me
7) Natural Blues feat Mahmood
8) Fiore Di Maggio
9) Human
10) Con Te Partirò
11) High Flyin’ Bird
12) Ho Visto Nina Volare feat Fabrizio De André
13) Lost Boys Calling
14) Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime feat Ben Zucker (Bonus)