Riot On An Empty Street by Kings Of Convenience - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Kings Of Convenience Riot On An Empty Street

Product Type: Vinyl
Sold out!

Riot on an Empty Street is the second album from Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience. Originally released June 21, 2004. It features two song collaborations “Know-How” & “The Build-Up” with Canadian musician Feist.

The album peaked at #2 in Norway, #3 in Italy (staying in the chart for a year) and is certified Silver in the UK. This re-press is in anticipation of the band’s first studio album over 11 years.


Side A

  1. Homesick
  2. Misread
  3. Cayman Islands
  4. Stay Out Of Trouble
  5. Know How
  6. Sorry Or Please

Side B

  1. Love Is No Big Truth
  2. I'd Rather Dance With You
  3. Live Long
  4. Surprise Ice
  5. Gold In The Air Of Summer
  6. The Build Up