Quiet Is The New Loud by Kings Of Convenience - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Kings Of Convenience Quiet Is The New Loud

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 30,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Quiet Is the New Loud is the debut album by Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience. Originally released January 29, 2001. The album features the singles “Winning a Battle, Losing the War” & “Toxic Girl”. The album is certified Silver in the UK and Gold in their native Norway. This re-press is in anticipation of the band’s first album over 11 years.


Side A

  1. Winning A Battle, Losing The War
  2. Toxic Girl
  3. Singing Softly To Me
  4. I Don't Know What I Can Save You From
  5. Failure
  6. The Weight Of My Words

Side B

  1. The Girl From Back Then
  2. Leaning Against The Wall
  3. Little Kids
  4. Summer On The West Hill
  5. The Passenger
  6. Parallel Lines