Motion Picture (Ltd. Reissue 2LP) by Yello - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Yello Motion Picture (Ltd. Reissue 2LP)

Product Type: Vinyl
Sold out!

“Motion Picture”, the tenth YELLO album, released in 1999, contains fan favourites such as “Liquid Lies”, “Squeeze Please” and “Croissant Bleu”.

Anno 2021 the album will now also be released on vinyl (180g double LP) as a one-time limited edition.


  1. Get On
  2. Houdini
  3. Prisoner Of His Mind
  4. Distant Mirror
  5. Time Freeze
  6. Croissant Bleu
  7. Liquid Lies
  8. Squeeze Please
  9. Shake And Shiver
  10. Bubbling Under
  11. Point Blank
  12. Cyclops