Very Best Of Kenny Rogers by Kenny Rogers - 3CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Kenny Rogers Very Best Of Kenny Rogers

Product Type: 3CD
Our price: 11,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Bevor seine Haare grau geworden waren und bevor er internationale Hits wie »Lucille«, »Coward Of The County« und »We've Got Tonight« aufnahm, war Kenny Rogers schon seit zwei Dekaden ein regelmäßiger Besucher der Charts. Der Beweis ist hier auf dieser 3CD-Compilation. Das Beste aus seinen Arbeiten inklusive Titel von Kenny Rogers & The First Edition, sowie eine Auswahl von seltenen Soloaufnahmen aus den frühen Jahren seiner Karriere, ist hier zusammengestellt.


Disk 1
1. Lady
2. Desperado
3. Lay Down Beside Me
4. Puttin' In Overtime At Home
5. The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
6. Just The Way You Are
7. Gideon Tanner
8. No Good Texas Rounder
9. We've Got Tonight
10. Sayin' Goodbye
11. Somebody Help Me
12. Together Agai
13. Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)
14. Scarlet Fever
15. A Love Song
16. Love Is What We Make It
17. What Are We Doin' In Love
18. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again

Disk 2
1. Coward Of The County
2. Daytime Friends
3. Blaze Of Glory
4. San Francisco Mabel Joy
5. Green Green Grass Of Home
6. Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
7. Let's Take The Long Way Around The World
8. Tennessee Bottle
9. All I Ever Need Is You
10. Love Will Turn You Around
11. Making Music For Money
12. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
13. All My Life
14. Share Your Love With Me
15. Midnight Flyer
16. Twentieth Century Fool
17. Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight
18. Every Time Two Fools Collide

Disk 3
2. She Believes In Me
3. The Gambler
4. Goodbye Marie
5. I Don't Need You
6. Love Lifted Me
7. Love Or Something Like It
8. These Chains
9. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
10. The King Of Oak Street
11. The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry
12. You Were A Good Friend
13. Today I Started Loving You Again
14. Love The World Away
15. Mother Country Music
16. Sweet Music Man
17. Through The Years
18. You Decorated My Life