In time before Christmas? (Info)
24 Songs by The Wedding Present - Deluxe Double CD - shop now at uDiscover store

The Wedding Present 24 Songs

Product Type: Deluxe Double CD
Original price: 23,99 Our price: 16,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

- Full versions of all the tracks from 2022’s 7”-single-a-month series, re-curated by David Gedge to include five bonus tracks
- Triple LP (on solid grey vinyl ) which includes 2 CDs
- also includes a DVD featuring the band playing live during the ‘24 Songs Launch’ event at The Old Market, Hove, in January 2022, plus a fascinating fly-on-the-wall documentary filmed as the songs were being written, arranged and recorded. 


24 Songs

  1. I Am Not Going To Fall In Love With You
  2. Memento Mori
  3. That Would Only Happen In A Movie
  4. We Interrupt Our Programme
  5. We Should Be Together
  6. Strike!
  7. Science Fiction
  8. Summer
  9. Each Time You Open Your Eyes
  10. We All Came From The Sea
  11. Monochrome
  12. Kerplunk!
  13. Don’t Give Up Without A Fight
  14. X Marks The Spot
  15. You’re Just A Habit That I’m Trying To Break
  16. Plot Twist
  17. Whodunnit
  18. A Song From Under The Floorboards
  19. Telemark
  20. Astronomic
  21. Go Go Go
  22. Once Bitten
  23.  La La La
  24. The Loneliest Time Of Year

5 Songs

  1. White Riot
  2. Panama
  3. Jump In, The Water’s Fine [Japanese Edit]
  4. We All Came From The Sea [Utah Saints Remix]
  5. Teper My Hovorymo