Foregone by In Flames - Limited (glow) In The Dark Edition 2LP - shop now at uDiscover store

In Flames Foregone

Product Type: Limited (glow) In The Dark Edition 2LP
Our price: 35,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The latest album by IN FLAMES "Foregone" will be released as a limited (glow) In The Dark edition double LP in a gatefold sleeve, incl. a 4-page booklet. Limited to 2500 units worldwide.

2LP Tracklist:

Side A

  1. The Beginning Of All Things
  2. State Of Slow Decay
  3. Meet Your Maker


Side B

  1. Bleeding Out
  2. Foregone Pt. 1
  3. Foregone Pt. 2


Side C

  1. Pure Light Of Mind
  2. The Great Deceiver
  3. In The Dark


Side D

  1. A Dialogue In b Flat Minor
  2. Cynosure
  3. End The Transmission