Current information on shipping (click here)

Death Wish Blues by Samantha Fish & Jesse Dayton - Vinyl + signed Card - shop now at uDiscover store

Samantha Fish & Jesse Dayton Death Wish Blues

Product Type: Vinyl + signed Card
Sold out!

* Store Exclusive * 

The first-ever collaborative album from Samantha Fish and Jesse Dayton, Death Wish Blues is a body of work born from a shared passion for pushing the limits of blues music. Produced by the legendary Jon Spencer of Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Death Wish Blues melds their eclectic sensibilities into a batch of songs both emotionally potent and wildly combustible and helps fulfill their shared longtime mission of opening up the blues genre to entirely new audiences

1. Deathwish

2. Down In The Mud

3. Riders

4. Settle For Less

5. Trauma

6. No Apology

7. Flooded Love

8. Lover On The Side

9. Rippin' And Runnin'

10. Dangerous People

11. Supadupabad

12. Know My Heart