Electrophonic Chronic by The Arcs - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

The Arcs Electrophonic Chronic

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

In 2015, Dan Auerbach entered the studio with Leon Michels, Nick Movshon, Homer Steinweiss, and the late Richard Swift (who passed away in 2018) to record The Arcs' debut album Yours, Dreamily in a handful of freewheeling sessions over two weeks. Now, more than 7 years later, those same sessions became the bedrock on which the surviving members fleshed out the anticipated follow-up album, Electrophonic Chronic, a collection of psychedelic rock, gritty funk, and heady, soulful grooves. 

1. Keep On Dreamin'  
2. Eyez  
3. Heaven Is A Place  
4. Califone Interlude  
5. River  
6. Sunshine   
7. A Man Will Do Wrong  
8. Behind The Eyes  
9. Backstage Mess Interlude  
10. Love Doesn't Live Here Anymore  
11. Only One For Me