My Own Prison by Creed - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Creed My Own Prison

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Available for the first time on vinyl in celebration of its 25th anniversary, My Own Prison is the debut album from hard rock titans Creed. First released in 1997, it’s the album that began the band’s rapid ascent to becoming one of the biggest-selling artists of all time. Featuring four Billboard Hot Mainstream Rock #1 singles “My Own Prison,” “Torn,” “What’s This Life For” and “One.”

“(My Own Prison) will always have a special place in my heart because it changed my life forever and launched my life and career in the music business.”- Scott Stapp


Side A
1. Torn
2. Ode
3. My Own Prison
4. Pity For A Dime
5. In America

Side B
1. Illusion
2. Unforgiven
3. Sister
4. What’s This Life For
5. One