Floating On A Dream by Avi Kaplan - Opaque Bone Coloured Vinyl LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Avi Kaplan Floating On A Dream

Product Type: Opaque Bone Coloured Vinyl LP
Our price: 24,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. First Place I Go
  2. Floating On A Dream
  3. On My Way
  4. He Don’t Love You Right
  5. I’m Only Getting Started
  6. Try To Get It Right
  7. I Can’t Lie
  8. All Is Well (feat. Joy Williams)
  9. Into The Blue
  10. When I’m A Fool
  11. My Queen