The Future (Standard Vinyl) by Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats The Future (Standard Vinyl)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 23,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats announce their third studio album "The Future". On this Nathaniel proves once again that he is an excellent songwriter and performer who is currently in the middle of a lengthy creative high phase. The album shows his unique observations about our world and the constant struggle of people to understand each other better. "The Future" was produced by Brad Cook (Bon Iver, Kevin Morby, Waxahatchee, Hiss Golden Messenger) and R.M.B. The latter is the production team made up of Nathaniel himself, Patrick Meese and James Barone (Beach House). It's also the same team that produced Nathaniel's last and greatest solo work “And It's Still Alright” and the main musicians behind it. It was recorded in his own Broken Creek studio near Denver.


  1. The Future
  2. Survivor
  3. Face Down In The Moment
  4. Something Ain’t Right
  5. Love Me Till I’m Gone
  6. Baby I Got Your Number
  7. What If I
  8. I’m On Your Side
  9. So Put Out
  10. Oh, I
  11. Love Don’t