A Charlie Brown Edition by Vince Guaraldi Trio - LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Vince Guaraldi Trio A Charlie Brown Edition

Product Type: LP
Our price: 41,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

180-gram black vinyl w/ gatefold jacket. LP1 features a brand new 2022 Stereo Remix. Audio has been remixed and mastered by Paul Blakemore from the original three-track and two-track sources. LP2 contains newly-discovered material consisting of highlights from five sessions’ worth of material. Presented in a gatefold jacket, the set also features new liner notes from Peanuts historian, Derrick Bang


Deluxe Edition (2-LP):

Side 1

  1. O Tannenbaum
  2. What Child Is This
  3. My Little Drum
  4. Linus & Lucy
  5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)

Side 2

  1. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
  2. Skating
  3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  4. Christmas Is Coming
  5. Für Elise
  6. The Christmas Song


Side 3

  1. O Tannenbaum (Take 2/Recorded September 21, 1965)
  2. O Tannenbaum (Take 3/Recorded September 21, 1965)
  3. Greensleeves (Take 6/Recorded October 28, 1965)
  4. Linus And Lucy (Take 1/Recorded September 17, 1965)
  5. Christmas Time Is Here (Take 1/Recorded September 17, 1965)
  6. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal) (Rehearsal/Recording Date Unknown)
  7. Christmas Time Is Here (Take 4/Recording Date Unknown)

Side 4

  1. Skating (Take 1/Recorded September 22, 1965)
  2. Jingle Bells (Takes 1–4/Recorded September 21, 1965)
  3. Christmas Is Coming (Take 3/Recorded September 17, 1965)
  4. Christmas Is Coming (Take 3/Recorded September 21, 1965)
  5. Für Elise (Takes 1–2/Recording Date Unknown)

The Christmas Song (Take 8/Recorded October 28, 1965)