Zum Inhalt springen
The End, So Far (Alessandro Edition) von Slipknot - CD jetzt im uDiscover Store

Slipknot The End, So Far (Alessandro Edition)

Art: CD

‘THE END, SO FAR’ – New Slipknot album out worldwide on September 30th. Pre-order now & watch the world premiere of “Yen” at slipknot1.com


1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine For The Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale