Mtv Unplugged In New York by Nirvana - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Nirvana Mtv Unplugged In New York

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


1. About A Girl 
2. Come As You Are 
3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 
4. The Man Who Sold The World 
5. Pennyroyal Tea 
6. Dumb 
7. Polly