√Main Course (Vinyl) von Bee Gees - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Bee Gees Main Course (Vinyl)

Article no.: 133250
Release on: 06/26/2020
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP


One of the most significant albums in the Bee Gees catalog, ‘Main Course,’ released in 1975, marked a new direction for the band. The album created the model for their output through the rest of the 1970s, with a new R&B sound, and included the hit singles ‘Nights On Broadway,’ ‘Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)’ and the #1 smash ‘Jive Talkin’’

  1. Nights On Broadway (Side A)
  2. Jive Talkin’ (Side A)
  3. Wind Of Change (Side A)
  4. Songbird (Side A)
  5. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love) (Side A)
  6. All This Making Love (Side B)
  7. Country Lanes (Side B)
  8. Come On Over (Side B)
  9. Edge Of The Universe (Side B)
  10. Baby As You Turn Away (Side B)