√Children Of The World (Vinyl) von Bee Gees - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Bee Gees Children Of The World (Vinyl)

Article no.: 133248
Release on: 06/26/2020
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP


‘Children of the World’ is the landmark 1976 album by the Bee Gees. The first single from the record, “You Should Be Dancing”, went to No. 1 in the US and Canada, and was a top ten hit in numerous other territories. ‘Children of the World’ – the Bee Gees’ fourteenth full length – went on to multi-platinum status in the U.S.A.

  1. You Should Be Dancing (Side A)
  2. You Stepped Into My Life (Side A)
  3. Love So Right (Side A)
  4. Lovers (Side A)
  5. Can’t Keep A Good Man Down (Side A)
  6. Boogie Child (Side B)
  7. Love Me (Side B)
  8. Subway (Side B)
  9. The Way It Was (Side B)
  10. Children Of The World (Side B)