Crazy World by Scorpions - LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Scorpions Crazy World

Product Type: LP
Original price: 28,99 Our price: 24,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Germany’s number one hard rock band, Scorpions, have sold over 110 million records in their 54 year career. Highlights have included numerous sold out shows including the inaugural Rock In Rio Festival as well as performing at Roger Water’s The Wall concert in Berlin in 1990.

Crazy World
The band’s eleventh album, and one of their most successful, it reached #21 on the Billboard charts, eventually going double platinum, It was the last album to feature the “classic” line up of Klaus Meine, Rudolf Schenker, Matthias Jabs, Herman Rarebell and Francis Buchholz.
it also spawned the international hit “Wind of Change” that was a huge hit all over Europe.


  1. Tease Me Please Me
  2. Don't Believe Her
  3. To Be With You In Heaven
  4. Wind Of Change
  5. Restless Nights
  6. Lust Or Love
  7. Kicks After Six
  8. Hit Between The Eyes
  9. Money And Fame
  10. Crazy World
  11. Send Me An Angel