Throwing Copper (25th Anniversary Edt.) by Live - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Live Throwing Copper (25th Anniversary Edt.)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 37,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Tracklist: 1.1. The Dam At Otter Creek (Album Version) 1.2. Selling The Drama (Album Version) 1.3. I alone (Album Version) 1.4. Iris (Album Version) 1.5. Lightning Crashes 1.6. Top (Album Version) 1.7. All Over You (Album Version) 1.8. Shit Towne (Album Version) 1.9. T.B.D. (Album Version) 2.1. Stage (Album Version) 2.2. Waitress (Album Version) 2.3. Pillar Of Davidson (Album Version) 2.4. White, Discussion (Album Version) 2.5. Horse (Album Version) 2.6. Hold Me Up 2.7. We Deal In Dreams 2.8. Susquehanna