√Idlewild South (Ltd. Coloured LP) von The Allman Brothers Band - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

The Allman Brothers Band Idlewild South (Ltd. Coloured LP)

Article no.: 130222
Release on: 07/19/2019
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP

* uDiscover Exclusive *

  • This version is pressed on 180g clear with white swirls vinyl

Idlewild South is The Allman Brothers Band’s second album. It was produced by Tom Dowd and released on September 23, 1970.

  • The album’s title comes from the band’s nickname for a rustic cabin they rented out and used for rehearsals, as well as parties.
    Idlewild South includes two of the band’s best known songs, “Midnight Rider” and “In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed”, which became a live favourite.



Side One

  1. Revival
  2. Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
  3. Midnight Rider
  4. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed

Side Two

  1. Hoochie Coochie Man
  2. Please Call Home
  3. Leave My Blues At Home