In time before Christmas? (Info)
The Velvet Underground by The Velvet Underground - Exclusive Half-Speed Mastered LP - shop now at uDiscover store

The Velvet Underground The Velvet Underground

Product Type: Exclusive Half-Speed Mastered LP
Sold out!

The Velvet Underground is the band’s third studio album and was originally released in March 1969. A more subtle and restrained affair than previous outings, it predominantly contained both ballads and straightforward rock songs, The album is listed in Billboard’s 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time.

This black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios using a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut.

Side A:

  1. Candy Says
  2. What Goes On
  3. Some Kinda Love
  4. Pale Blue Eyes
  5. Jesus

Side B:

  1. Beginning To See The Light
  2. I'm Set Free
  3. That's The Story Of My Life
  4. The Murder Mystery
  5. After Hours