Current information on shipping (click here)

Empire (2LP) by Queensrÿche - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Queensrÿche Empire (2LP)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Empire was originally released on 20th August 1990, and is the band’s most commercially successful album to date, reaching triple platinum status.
It featured the top 10 hit, “Silent Lucidity”, which was nominated for 2 Grammys, and “Jet City Woman”. The follow up to the groundbreaking Operation: Mindcrime, the album was produced by Peter Collins, and recorded in Washington and Vancouver in the spring of 1990. Empire features brilliant and intelligent lyrics and songwriting complimented by incredible musicianship, with the songs ranging from beautiful ballads, strong melodic rockers, and classic heavy fist pumpers.


2LP - Side One

  1. Best I Can
  2. The Thin Line
  3. Jet City Woman

2LP - Side Two

  1. Della Brown
  2. Another Rainy Night (Without You)
  3. Empire

2LP - Side Three

  1. Resistance
  2. Silent Lucidity
  3. Hand On Heart

2LP - Side Four

  1. One And Only
  2. Anybody Listening?