Damn The Torpedos (Ltd. Translucent Red LP) by Tom Petty - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Tom Petty Damn The Torpedos (Ltd. Translucent Red LP)

Product Type: Vinyl
Sold out!

* Shop Exclusive *

Damn the Torpedoes is the third album by Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, It was originally released on October 19th 1979.
Co-produced by Tom Petty and Jimmy Iovine, it proved to be the band’s breakthrough.
Building on the commercial success and critical acclaim of his two previous albums, it reached #2 on the Billboard 200, and went on to become certified 3× platinum in the United States.

This version is pressed on 180g translucent red vinyl


Side One:

  1. Refugee
  2. Here Comes My Girl
  3. Even The Losers
  4. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  5. Century City

Side Two:

  1. Don't Do Me Like That
  2. You Tell Me
  3. What Are You Doin' In My Life?
  4. Louisiana Rain