Happy Xmas by Eric Clapton - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Eric Clapton Happy Xmas

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 37,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


A1 White Christmas

A2 Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David's City)

A3 For Love On Christmas Day

A4 Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday

B1 Christmas Tears

B2 Home For The Holidays

B3 Jingle Bells (In Memory of Avicii)

C1 Christmas In My Hometown

C2 It's Christmas

C3 Sentimental Moments

D1 Lonesome Christmas

D2 Silent Night

D3 Merry Christmas Baby

D4 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas