Let's Boogie! Live from Telia Parken (2CD) by Volbeat - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Volbeat Let's Boogie! Live from Telia Parken (2CD)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 17,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

On August 26, 2017, VOLBEAT became the first Danish band to headline and sell out their hometown venue, Denmark’s Telia Parken, setting the record for the biggest show by a domestic artist in Denmark ever with over 48,250 people in attendance. To commemorate and immortalize the record-breaking event, the band releases their live album and concert film, Let’s Boogie! Live At Telia Parken.

The 26-track Let’s Boogie! Live At Telia Parken, includes live versions of VOLBEAT’s chart-topping hits “Still Counting,” “For Evigt,” “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown,” and “A Warrior’s Call” as well as a live performance of a new song, “The Everlasting.” Special guests on the album include Mille Petrozza, Johan Olsen, Mark “Barney” Greenway, Lars Ulrich, boxer Mikkel Kessler and Danko Jones.

The live album will be released as a 2CD digipak edition, as DVD + 2CD, as Blu-Ray + 2CD as well as as 180g 3LP edition incl. LP booklet and MP3 download code.




  1. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
  2. Heaven Nor Hell
  3. Radio Girl
  4. Lola Montez
  5. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
  6. Doc Holliday
  7. Sad Man’s Tongue
  8. 16 Dollars
  9. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza und Rod Sinclair)
  10. Fallen
  11. Slaytan
  12. Dead But Rising
  13. Goodbye Forever


  1. Maybellene I Hofteholder
  2. The Everlasting
  3. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja und Rod Sinclair)
  4. Evelyn (feat. Mark „Barney“ Greenway)
  5. Lonesome Rider
  6. Seal The Deal
  7. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
  8. Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)
  9. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)
  10. A Warrior’s Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)
  11. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)
  12. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
  13. Still Counting