Here And Then (Remastered) by Elton John - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Elton John Here And Then (Remastered)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. Skyline Pigeon
  2. Border Song
  3. Honky Cat
  4. Love Song
  5. Crocodile Rock
  6. Funeral For A Friend
  7. Love Lies Bleeding
  8. Rocket Man
  9. Bennie And The Jets
  10. Take Me To The Pilot