Extra Texture by George Harrison - LP - shop now at uDiscover store

George Harrison Extra Texture

Product Type: LP
Our price: 38,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. You
  2. The Answer's at the End
  3. This Guitar (Can't Keep from Crying)
  4. Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You)
  5. World of Stone
  6. A Bit More of You
  7. Can't Stop Thinking About You
  8. Tired of Midnight Blue
  9. Grey Cloudy Lies
  10. His Name is Legs (Ladies and Gentleman)