Talk That Talk by Rihanna - LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Rihanna Talk That Talk

Product Type: LP
Our price: 30,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. You Da One
  2. Where Have You Been
  3. We Found Love
  4. Talk That Talk
  5. Cockiness (Love it)
  6. Birthday Cake
  7. We All Want Love
  8. Drunk On Love
  9. Roc Me Out
  10. Watch n’ Learn
  11. Farewell