Music Of The Sun by Rihanna - 2LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Rihanna Music Of The Sun

Product Type: 2LP
Our price: 41,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. Pon De Replay
  2. Here I Go Again
  3. If It's Lovin' That You Want
  4. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
  5. That La, La, La
  6. The Last Time
  7. Willing To Wait
  8. Music Of The Sun
  9. Let Me
  10. Rush
  11. There's A Thug In My Life
  12. Now I Know
  13. Pon De Replay (Remix)