Superunknown (20th Anniversary Remaster) by Soundgarden - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Soundgarden Superunknown (20th Anniversary Remaster)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


1.1. Let Me Drown 
1.2. My Wave 
1.3. Fell On Black Days (Album Version) 
1.4. Mailman 
1.5. Superunknown 
1.6. Head Down 
1.7. Black Hole Sun (Album Version) 

2.1. Spoonman 
2.2. Limo Wreck 
2.3. The Day I Tried To Live (Album Version) 
2.4. Kickstand 
2.5. Fresh Tendrils 
2.6. 4TH Of July 
2.7. Half 
2.8. Like Suicide (Album Version) 
2.9. She Likes Surprises