Current information on shipping (click here)

Animalize by KISS - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

KISS Animalize

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 20,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


A1 I've Had Enough (Into The Fire) 3:50

A2 Heaven's On Fire 3:18

A3 Burn Bitch Burn 4:38

A4 Get All You Can Take 3:42

A5 Lonely Is The Hunter 4:27

B1 Under The Gun 3:59

B2 Thrills In The Night 4:18

B3 While The City Sleeps 3:39

B4 Murder In High-Heels 3:51