Mamma Mia (OST) by ABBA - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

ABBA Mamma Mia (OST)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 8,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Format: CD

1 Honey, Honey
2 Money, Money, Money
3 Mamma Mia
4 Dancing Queen
5 Our Last Summer
6 Lay All Your Love On Me
7 Super Trouper
8 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
9 The Name Of The Game
10 Voulez-Vous
11 SOS
12 Does Your Mother Know
13 Slipping Through My Fingers
14 The Winner Takes It All
15 When All Is Said And Done
16 Take A Chance On Me
17 I Have A Dream / Thank You For The Music