Tea For The Tillerman 2 by Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store
Tea For The Tillerman 2 by Yusuf / Cat Stevens - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Tea For The Tillerman 2

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 21,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Tea For The Tillerman 2

Standard Black Vinyl Gatefold LP

Like it was destiny waiting to happen, T4TT² feels like the timing of its message has arrived again.” Yusuf / Cat Stevens

50 years on from the release of Tea for the Tillerman, the 1970 multi-platinum selling, era-defining album that made a superstar, this new set sees Yusuf recast the same eleven songs for a new age with dramatic results. Half a century and an entire universe of experiences after they were originally laid down on tape, T4TT² is a beautiful reunion between the artist and the songs that helped define the melodious 70’s. Since then, the impact of Tillerman and its suite of songs including Father And SonWild World and On The Road To Find Out have subtly intertwined with the fabric of popular culture.

At this most volatile and uncertain time, such values are entirely deserving of representation and with Tea for the Tillerman² a whole new generation will discover this album all over again.

This vinyl edition comes pressed on 180g (heavyweight) blue coloured in a 12″ gatefold compostable resealable clear bag with a 304 x 618 double-sided poster, all printed on recycled paper stock.


(Side A)

  1. Where Do The Children Play?
  2. Hard Headed Woman
  3. Wild World
  4. Sad Lisa
  5. Miles From Nowhere

(Side B)

  1. But I Might Die Tonight
  2. Longer Boats
  3. Into White
  4. On The Road To Find Out
  5. Father And Son
  6. Tea For The Tillerman