Metallica (The Black Album) Remastered - 2LP by Metallica - 2LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Metallica Metallica (The Black Album) Remastered - 2LP

Article no.: 137619
Release on: 09/10/2021
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: 2LP

It’s finally here – Metallica’s eponymous album, better known as The Black Album – is remastered and will be available everywhere on September 10th. The Black album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, “Enter Sandman,” “The Unforgiven, “Nothing Else Matters, “Wherever I May Roam,” and “Sad But True.” Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.


Remastered edition of Metallica on double-LP 180-gram vinyl. Includes an MP3 download card.

Metallica (Remastered) 2LP


Side A

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou


Side B

  1. The Unforgiven
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Don't Tread On Me


Side C

  1. Through the Never
  2. Nothing Else Matters
  3. Of Wolf and Man


Side D

  1. The God That Failed
  2. My Friend of Misery
  3. The Struggle Within