Earth (LP) by EOB - lp - shop now at uDiscover store

EOB Earth (LP)

Product Type: lp
Our price: 27,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Format: Standard Black LP

Release date: 17th April 2020

Track List:

  1. Shangri-La
  2. Brasil
  3. Deep Days
  4. Long Time Coming
  5. Mass
  6. Banksters
  7. Sail On
  8. Olympik
  9. Cloak Of The Night