Believers Never Die (Ltd. Coloured 2LP) by Fall Out Boy - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Fall Out Boy Believers Never Die (Ltd. Coloured 2LP)

Product Type: Vinyl
Sold out!

* Shop Exclusive *

Format: Ltd. Neon Yellow 2 LP

Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. Released on November 17, 2009 in the United States by Island Records,  it contains all of the songs the band had released as singles to that point in their career, in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities.


LP 1
Dead On Arrival (Side A)
Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy (Side A)
Saturday (Side A)
Sugar, We're Goin Down (Side A)
Dance, Dance (Side A)
A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" (Side B)
This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race (Side B)
Thnks fr th Mmrs (Side B)
"The Take Over, The Breaks Over" (Side B)
I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You) (Side B)

LP 2
Beat It (Side A)
I Don't Care (Side A)
America's Suitehearts (Side A)
What A Catch, Donnie (Side A)
Alpha Dog (Side B)
"From Now On We Are Enemies" (Side B)
Yule Shoot Your Eye Out (Side B)
Growing Up (Side B)