COVID-19: Shipping delays (click here)
√What's My Name von Ringo Starr - LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Ringo Starr What's My Name

Article no.: 131036
Release on: 10/25/2019
Our price: 22,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP
  • Ringo Starr’s brand new studio album featuring Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Dave Stewart and Colin Hay – coming on the 25th October, 2019.
  • 180g black vinyl


  1. Gotta Get Up To Get Down
  2. It's Not Love That You Want
  3. Grow Old With Me
  4. Magic
  5. Money
  6. Better Days
  7. Life Is Good
  8. Thank God For Music
  9. Send Love Spread Peace
  10. What's My Name