√The Vinyl Boxset: Volume Three (6CDs) von Def Leppard - Box set jetzt im uDiscover Shop
√The Vinyl Boxset: Volume Three (6CDs) von Def Leppard - Box set jetzt im uDiscover Shop

Def Leppard The Vinyl Boxset: Volume Three (6CDs)

Article no.: 136732
Release on: 06/11/2021
Our price: 59,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: Box set


CD1 (X)

  1. Now
  2. Unbelievable
  3. You're So Beautiful
  4. Everyday
  5. Long Long Way to Go
  6. Four Letter Word
  7. Torn to Shreds
  8. Love Don't Lie
  9. Gravity
  10. Cry
  11. Girl Like You
  12. Let Me Be the One
  13. Scar

CD1 (Yeah!)

  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. Rock On
  3. Hanging on The Telephone
  4. Waterloo Sunset
  5. Hell Raiser
  6. 10538 Overture
  7. Street Life
  8. Drive-In Saturday
  9. Little Bit of Love
  10. The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll
  11. No Matter What
  12. He's Gonna Step on You Again
  13. Don't Believe A Word
  14. Stay with Me

CD3 (Songs From The Sparkle Lounge)

  1. Go
  2. Nine Lives
  3. C'mon C'mon
  4. Love
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Cruise Control
  7. Hallucinate
  8. Only the Good Die Young
  9. Bad Actress
  10. Come Undone
  11. Gotta Let It Go

CD4 (B-Sides)

  1. Now (Radio Edit) (B-Side - Now)
  2. Long Long Way to Go (Radio Edit) (B-Side - Long Way to Go)
  3. Kiss the Day (X – Japanese Bonus Track)
  4. 10 X Bigger Than Love (B-Side - Long Way to Go)
  5. Love Don't Lie (Demo) (B-Side – Now)
  6. Let Me Be the One (Demo) (B-Side - Now)
  7. Gimme A Job (B-Side - Long Way to Go)
  8. Now (Acoustic Version) (B-Side - Long Way to Go)
  9. Long Long Way to Go (Stripped Version) (X Bonus Track)
  10. Nine Lives (Joe Only Version) (Sparkle Lounge Japan Bonus)
  11. Perfect Girl (Demo)
  12. Love (Piano Version) (Sparkle Lounge Japan Bonus)

CD5 (Yeah! Studio Covers)

  1. Only After Dark (B-Side - Let’s Get Rocked)
  2. You Can’t Always Get What You Want (B-Side Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)
  3. Little Wing (B-Side Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)
  4. Ziggy Stardust (B-Side Slang)
  5. Under My Wheels (B-Side Goodbye)
  6. Who Do You Love? (B-Side Goodbye)
  7. Rebel Rebel (B-Side Now)
  8. Led Boots (B-Side All I Want)
  9. Cause We Ended as Lovers (B-Side All I Want)
  10. Search and Destroy (YEAH! 2)
  11. How Does It Feel (Yeah! (iTunes exclusive)
  12. Roxanne (Phil's Demo)
  13. Dear Friends (YEAH! 2)
  14. Winter Song (YEAH! 2)
  15. American Girl (YEAH! 2)
  16. Heartbeat (YEAH! 2)
  17. Space Oddity (YEAH! 2)
  18. When I'm Dead and Gone (YEAH! 2)
  19. Stay with Me (B-Side Now)

CD6 (Yeah! Live)

  1. Elected (B-Side Heaven Is)
  2. Action (Yeah!)
  3. No Matter What (YEAH! 2)
  4. Rock On (Yeah!)
  5. Travellin' Band (Radio Edit) (Pyromania Bonus Disc)
  6. Now I'm Here (A Tribute to Freddie Mercury)
  7. 20th Century Boy (VH1 Rock Honours)
  8. All the Young Dudes (Once Bitten Twice Shy)