YEAH! by Def Leppard - 2LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Def Leppard YEAH!

Article no.: 136734
Release on: 06/11/2021
Our price: 23,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: 2LP


Side A

  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. Rock On
  3. Hanging on The Telephone
  4. Waterloo Sunset

Side B

  1. Hell Raiser
  2. 10538 Overture
  3. Street Life
  4. Drive-In Saturday

Side C

  1. Little Bit of Love
  2. The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll
  3. No Matter What

Side D

  1. He's Gonna Step on You Again
  2. Don't Believe A Word
  3. Stay with Me